The Fraser Valley and Lower Mainland of British Columbia

I specialize in Real Estate properties in the Lower Fraser Valley of British Columbia. This includes the Municipalities of Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack and Hope. The city of Surrey has a population of 508,000 and has grown to become Vancouver's Second City. Major communitees include Fleetwood, Walley, City Centre, Guildford, Newton, Cloverdale and South Surrey. The Township of Langley has a population of 104,000. It is a largely suburban community with the centre of Lanlgey becoming increasingly more urban. Major neighbourhoods include Fort Lanlgey, Walnut Grove, Willoughby, Milner, Murrayville, Brookswood and Aldergrove. The City of Langley has a population of 25,000 and is mostly surrounded by the larger Township of Langley. The city of Abbotsford has a population of 133,000. Major neighbourhoods include Clayburn, Clearbrook, Matsqui and Mount Lehman. The city of Chilliwack has a population of 80,000. Major neighbourhoods include Atchelitz, Cultas Lake, Greendale, Popkum, Sardis, Vedder Crossing and Yarrow. The municipality of Hope is located at the eastern end of the Fraser Valley and has a population of 6,000. Hope is a popular summertime destination and is known as the gateway to British Columbia's interior.